Hot Keywords
Alzheimer Narcotics Imaging Leukemia Lymphedema Breast cancer Immunotherapy Ductal carcinoma Cancer prevention Crouzon syndrome Cardiovascular diseases Forensic odontology Platelet-derived vesicles Platelet aerobic metabolism Non-small cell lung cancer


Editorial Board


Associate Editor

  • OMFP Laboratory Director, Department of Pathology & Radiology, Oregon Health and Science University, Portland, OR, USA

Editorial Board Members

  • Department of Radiation Oncology, Fox Chase Cancer Center, Philadelphia, PA, USA.
  • Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology, Oklahoma State University System, Stillwater, OK, USA.
  • Biomedical Research Center, Fudan University, Shanghai, China.
  • Perioperative and Pain Medicine, Department of Anesthesiology, Children's Hospital Boston, Boston, MA, USA.
  • Michael Maes, MD, PhD
    Department of Psychiatry, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand; School of Medicine and Barwon Health, Deakin University, Geelong, Australia.
  • Department of Imaging and Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven, Belgium.
  • Advanced Polymeric Nanostructured Materials Engineering, Graduate School of Engineering, Toyota Technological Institute, Nagoya, Japan.
  • Department of Cytobiology, Jagiellonian University, Kraków, Poland​.
  • Department of Melanoma Medical Oncology, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA.
  • Medical Oncology Unit, Presidio Ospedaliero Centrale - Santissima Annunziata, Taranto, Italy.
  • Department of Visceral, Vascular and Endocrine Surgery, University Hospital Halle (Saale), Martin-Luther-University Halle-Wittenberg, Halle (Saale), Germany
  • Department of Dentistry, All India Institute of Medical Sciences Bhubaneswar and Siksha O Anusandhan University, Bhubaneswar, India.
  • Aix Marseille University, Marseille, France.
  • Department of Oral Pathology and Microbiology, Dr. D. Y. Patil Dental College and Hospital, Pune, India.
  • Department of Neurobiology, School of Basic Medical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing, China.
  • Department of Pathology, Neuropathology Division, The Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine, Baltimore, MD, USA.
  • Medical school of cell biology, Nanjing University, Nanjing, Jiangsu, China.
  • Tempero, GlaxoSmithKline Cambridge, Cambridge, MA, USA.
  • Department of Chemistry, College of Science, Alnahrain University, Baghdad, Iraq.
© 2016-2023 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties